Select tutorials are available for download to the Mac, iPad, and iPhone. Once downloaded, all the lessons are viewable offline.
Includes New Tutorials
Premium Membership includes new tutorials and tips as we add them.
View on any Device
Video lessons are viewable on any computer or device via online streaming. We keep track of what tutorials and lessons you’ve taken.
Home of easy-to-follow video tutorials designed to help you be more productive with your Mac, iPad, and iPhone.
Premium Members have instant and unlimited access to all the tutorials and tips.
Over 1,500 Lessons and Tips
Premium Members have instant access to over 1,500 lessons and tips for the Mac, iPad, iPhone, and Apple Watch.
14-day Free Trial
When you sign up, you get a 14-day free trial. You’re credit card will not be charged unless you continue to be a member after the trial period.
FLEXIBLE PLANS AVAILABLE
We have multiple low-cost plans available including recurring subscription plans and non-recurring plans.
Our tutorials are highly rated and loved by users. We’ve helped tens of thousands learn more about their Macs, iPads, and iPhones.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is included in the Premium Membership?
Premium Membership includes instant access to every lesson for each tutorial on the site. This includes any new tutorials we add to the site. Think of it as an all-access pass to our easy-to-follow tutorials!
Is your site secure?
Yes. Payments are secured using SSL and client side encryption.
I don’t like recurring payments. Do you have other options?
Sure! We have specific plans that do not renew.
Am I locked in to a long-term contract or can I cancel at anytime?
No, You are not locked into a long-term contract and you may cancel your subscription at any time.
Can I see what the tutorials are like before I buy? Do you have a free trial?
Yes. Our plans include a 14 day free trial. You have 14 days to try out our site before your credit card is charged. If you cancel before 14 days, your credit card will not be charged.
Why do you need my payment information for the free trial?
When you sign up, you’ll be signed up as a full Premium Member with all the benefits. We need your payment information to set you up as a Premium Member.
If I sign up now, will I be charged now?
No. You will only be charged if you choose to continue you membership after your trial ends in 14 Days. If you cancel before you 14-day free trial ends, we will not process any payments.
What if I forget to cancel and I get charged?
Just let us know within 7 days of when you were charged and we’ll cancel and refund your payment.
Can I just download the tutorials?
Yes. We are in the process of including our tutorials as download for Premium Members. Also, we do offer most of our tutorials in Mac App Store and the iOS App Store. Each tutorial is priced separately and will be downloaded to either your computer or iOS device. Once it it downloaded, you will no longer need an internet connection to view the lessons and each tutorial has a notes feature where you can keep notes.