Premium Membership Pricing and Benefits

Premium Membership is an all-access pass and unlocks everything on the site.

Monthly Subscription
$4.99USD
paid monthly
  • Includes all Tutorials and Lessons
  • Billed Once a Month
  • Cancel at Anytime
  • 14-Day Free Trial
  • Online Chat Support
  • Download Tutorials
  • Viewable on any Device
  • Instant Access
  • No Payment Taken Today
Quarterly Subscription
$9.99USD
paid quarterly
  • Includes all Tutorials and Lessons
  • Billed Every Three Months
  • Cancel at Anytime
  • 14-Day Free Trial
  • Online Chat Support
  • Download Tutorials
  • Viewable on any Device
  • Instant Access
  • No Payment Taken Today

Membership Benefits

  • Easy-to-Follow Video Tutorials

    Our videos are easy-to-follow making it easier to learn from.

  • Mac, iPad, iPhone, Apple Watch, and Apple TV Tutorials

    We have tutorials on the Mac, iPad, iPhone, Apple Watch, and Apple TV designed to help you get the most out of your Apple devices.

  • Stream or Download the Tutorials

    You can stream our tutorials to any device or download the tutorial’s iBook for easy viewing.

  • Viewable on any Device

    When you stream our tutorials, you can view them on any device. You can also download the iBook of a tutorial to your Mac, iPad, and iPhone.

  • Online Support

    We offer online chat support for any questions you may have including membership or software questions.

  • Over 2,300 Lessons

    We have over 2,300 lessons available to help you get the most out of your Apple devices.

  • Includes New Tutorials

    Membership includes access to any new tutorials and lessons we add.

  • 14-Day Free Trial

    All pricing options come with a 14-day free trial. Try out the site for 14 days before you are billed. It’s a great way to see if the tutorials are a good fit for you.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is included in the Premium Membership?

Everything! Premium Membership includes instant access to all lessons and tutorials on the site. This includes any new tutorials we add to the site.

What is this lifetime option?

If you join as a Premium Member with the lifetime option, you will be a Premium Member for the lifetime of the site (as long as we are around). You will only be billed once and this is not a subscription. It’s a great option if you like the tutorials but do not like subscriptions.

Is your site secure?

Yes. Payments are secured using SSL and client side encryption throughout the entire site.

Is your site safe?

Yes. We monitor the site every hour, 365 days a year, for potential threats including malware.

Do you store the credit card information on your site?

No, we do not. We use PayPal and Stripe to handle all credit card transactions. No credit card information is stored on our servers.

Am I locked in to a long-term contract or can I cancel at anytime?

No, You are not locked into a long-term contract and you may cancel your subscription at any time.

If I sign up now, will I be charged now?

No. You will only be charged if you choose to continue you membership after your trial ends in 14 days. If you cancel before you 14-day free trial ends, we will not process any payments.

Do I have to jump through hoops to cancel my subscription?

No you do not. You can easily cancel by going to your account page, which is always accessible, and clicking on Cancel. It’s not that I want to encourage people to cancel, but if someone wants to cancel, I want to make it easy for them.

What if I forget to cancel and I get charged?

Just let us know within 7 days of when you were charged and we’ll cancel and refund your payment.

How do I sign up?

Just select a plan above and start learning more about your iPad, iPhone, Apple Watch, Apple TV, and Mac today!