Premium Membership Pricing and Benefits

All plans are our Premium Membership which is an all-access pass to the site and unlocks everything.

MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION
$4.99USD
renews monthly
  • Only $4.99 a month!
  • Renews once a Month
  • Includes all Tips, Tutorials, and Lessons
  • Includes Online Chat Help and Support
  • Includes New Tutorials and Tips
  • Hassle-free Cancellation Policy
  • 14-Day Free Trial – No Payment Taken Today
  • Instant Access
ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTION
$29.99USD
Renews Annually
  • Less than $2.50 a month!
  • Renews once a Year
  • Includes all Tips, Tutorials, and Lessons
  • Includes Online Chat Help and Support
  • Includes New Tutorials and Tips
  • Hassle-free Cancellation Policy
  • 14-Day Free Trial – No Payment Taken Today
  • Instant Access
ONE YEAR MEMBERSHIP
$59.99USD
DOES NOT RENEW
  • Less than $5 a month!
  • Not a Subscription – Will not Renew
  • Includes all Tips, Tutorials, and Lessons
  • Includes Online Chat Help and Support
  • Includes New Tutorials and Tips
  • No Need to Cancel – Cancels after One Year
  • 14-Day Free Trial – No Payment Taken Today
  • Instant Access

Don’t want a subscription? I do have select tutorials available through Udemy. Read more about Udemy and save 50% off any purchase of my tutorials.

Membership Benefits

  • Mac, iPad, iPhone, Apple Watch, and Apple TV Tutorials

    We have tutorials on the Mac, iPad, iPhone, Apple Watch, and Apple TV designed to help you get the most out of your Apple devices.

  • Easy-to-Follow Video Lessons

    Our videos are easy-to-follow making it easier to learn from.

  • Stream or Download the Tutorials

    You can stream our tutorials to any device or download the tutorial’s iBook for easy viewing.

  • Viewable on any Device

    When you stream our tutorials, you can view them on any device. You can also download the iBook of a tutorial to your Mac, iPad, and iPhone.

  • No-hassle Cancellation Policy

    Cancel at any time. You are always just two clicks away from the cancellation link if you decide to cancel.

  • Over 90 Tutorials

    We offer over 90 tutorials for your Mac, iPad, iPhone, Apple Watch, and Apple TV. More are being added on a regular basis.

  • Over 2,400 Lessons

    We have over 2,400 lessons available to help you get the most out of your Apple devices.

  • Online Support

    We offer online chat support for any questions you may have including membership or software questions.

  • Includes New Tutorials

    Membership includes access to any new tutorials and lessons we add.

  • 30-Day Free Trial

    All pricing options come with a 30-day free trial. Try out the site for 30 days before you are billed. It’s a great way to see if the tutorials are a good fit for you.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is included in the Premium Membership?

Everything! Premium Membership includes instant access to all lessons and tutorials on the site. This includes any new tutorials we add to the site.

Is your site secure?

Yes. Payments are secured using SSL and client side encryption throughout the entire site.

Is your site safe?

Yes. We monitor the site every hour, 365 days a year, for potential threats including malware.

Do you store the credit card information on your site?

No, we do not. We use PayPal and Stripe to handle all credit card transactions. No credit card information is stored on our servers.

Am I locked in to a long-term contract or can I cancel at anytime?

No, You are not locked into a long-term contract and you may cancel your subscription at any time.

If I sign up now, will I be charged now?

No. You will only be charged if you choose to continue you membership after your trial ends in 30 days. If you cancel before you 30-day free trial ends, we will not process any payments.

Do I have to jump through hoops to cancel my subscription?

No you do not. You can easily cancel by going to your account page, which is always accessible, and clicking on Cancel. It’s not that I want to encourage people to cancel, but if someone wants to cancel, I want to make it easy for them.

What if I forget to cancel and I get charged?

Just let us know within 7 days of when you were charged and we’ll cancel and refund your payment.

How do I sign up?

Just select a plan above and start learning more about your Mac, iPad, iPhone, Apple Watch, and Apple TV today!